PDA

View Full Version : At Last Teachers Strike Back

The Littlest Hobo
10-07-09, 09:19
Maybe all them unruly, ill mannered kids will think twice before answering back and giving lip in future.If i was a teacher i would want this guy given a medal.  Ok he's a bit un hinged but no more than the little gits they have to teach.I reckon a zero tolerance policy should be introduced.  Any back chat and you hit them with a 2kg weight around the lug hole Pictures of the guy should be posted up in class and a special gold plated 2Kg weight distributed to all teachers to place on their desks.  I would even give them training so they could be more acurate when throwing them.At last, kids arent in charge Linky here

Dirty Karlos
10-07-09, 09:34
I agree, all children should be killed for talking.

The crazy world of Monkey Space Pilot
10-07-09, 09:35
I blame the parents, kill them as well.

Gav.
10-07-09, 10:20
Kill everyone and let nature reclaim the earth.  You know it makes sense.Oh that's sort of what we are leading up to at the moment, fair enough ...long game and all that.

Davidian
10-07-09, 10:34
"Police were called to All Saints’ Roman Catholic School "I guess this is what happens to the kids when they threaten to reveal the bumming sessions in detention.......allegedly.

Mike S
10-07-09, 13:59
Religion, the root of all evil.

Trevor Olling
10-07-09, 14:02
It's the root of all conflict.

Gav.
10-07-09, 14:26